Other Fandoms

Dungeons  and Dragons

Ravenloft: Vampire of the Mists

Alone in a strange world and torn by grief, a vampire accepts the hospitality of the local lord. But can the vampire trust him once he discovers the land’s dark connection to his own quest for revenge?

Buy Vampire of the Mists:
Amazon - My Store: Italian version - German version

Ravenloft: Dance of the Dead

When the riverboat on which she works as a dancer docks at a zombie-plagued island known as Sourange, Larissa Snowmane must rely on the help of the swamp creatures to save her soul.

Buy Dance of the Dead:
Amazon - My Store: Italian version

Ravenloft: The Enemy Within

Sir Tristan Hiregaard, terrified by his periodic transformation into the evil Malken, a hideous man-beast who controls a vast criminal empire, sets out to destroy, one way or another, his evil side.

Buy The Enemy Within:
Amazon - My Store

Other Fandoms

HEX: Shards of Fate - The Accidental Knight

The Accidental Knight is the first novel set in the world of the popular trading card game HEX: Shards of Fate. New York Times bestselling author Christie Golden vividly tells the story of William, a young monk who expects to lead a quiet, uneventful life of study and contemplation. William’s world is upended when he is chased through the streets of Adamanth by an immortal Great Wolf, leading to the revelation of his true lineage. With no choice but to become the squire of an esteemed Wolf Knight, William embarks on a journey that will take him through the homelands of the shamanistic coyotle, the enigmatic elves, and the gladiatorial orcs. Ultimately, William must confront his destiny amongst a world-threatening confrontation with the enemies of humanity, the Underworld.

Buy Hex: The Accidental Knight:

Fable: Edge of the World

It’s been almost a decade since the events of Fable 3, when the Hero vanquished the threat across the sea and claimed his throne. As king he led Albion to an era of unprecedented peace and prosperity. But on the night of his wedding to his new queen, ominous word arrives: The darkness has returned.

Beyond a harrowing mountain pass, the exotic desert country Samarkand has been overrun by shadowy forces. Within the walls of its capital city, a mysterious usurper known only as the Empress has seized control. To protect his realm, the king must lead his most trusted allies into a strange land unknown to outsiders. As they forge ahead along Samarkand’s ancient Great Road, populated by undead terrors and fantastic creatures once believed to be the stuff of legend, the king is drawn ever closer to his greatest challenge yet.

But soon Albion is engulfed in a war of its own. As the darkness spreads, town by town, a treacherous force has infiltrated the queen’s circle. Now the fate of all that is good rests with a faint flicker of hope . . . that somewhere, somehow, heroes still do exist.

Buy Fable: Edge of the World:
Penguin Random House - My Store

Invasion America

David Carter thinks he's just an ordinary boy, but nothing could be further from the truth. Revealed to be of royal heritage as the son of an alien prince and a human woman, David is now destined to lead the defense of Earth against hostile conquerors from the distant planet of Tyrus. But this will prove to be no easy task, as the Tyrusians are already here--and have managed to infiltrate the highest echelons of power!

Buy Invasion America:
Amazon - My Store

Invasion America: On the Run

This second novel in the series takes place before the birth of young hero David Carter, and tells the story of his parents--his alien father and human mother.

Buy Invasion America: On the Run
Amazon - My Store